The following list consists of firms that have expressed an interest in offering consulting, planning, design, or construction administration services to the Tulsa Airports Improvement Trust (TAIT). Presence on this list is not an endorsement or recommendation by the TAIT nor is it a guarantee of quality or completion of work by the firms. This list should not be considered conclusive or restrictive. If any firm would like to be added to the list, please e-mail consultantlist@tulsaairports.com.

When the TAIT starts a new project a staff member will e-mail the Request for Qualifications to all firms on the list. With this page, TAIT intends to provide clarity in its selection process and include all interested firms.

Consultants

ConsultantContact NameCity, StatePhoneEmail AddressServices
Casement Engineering, Inc.Brian CasementOwasso, OK918-740-7650bac@casement-engr.com
Atkins North America, Inc.Steve KahleAtlanta, GA678-247-2604Steve.Kahle@atkinsglobal.comProject Management, Engineering and Design
GH2 Architects, LLCAlicia WohlTulsa, OK918-587-6158awohl@gh2.comArchitecture, Landscape Architecture & Interior Design
H.W. LochnerPatrick BarnasOklahoma City, OK405-418-5886pbarnas@hwlochner.com
Traffic Engineering Consultants, Inc.Jon Eshelman, PE, PTOETulsa, OK918-481-8484JEshelman@tecusa.comAll types of traffic engineering services including traffic counts, traffic studies, capacity analysis, traffic signal design, geometric design, signing and striping design
Delta Airport Consultants, Inc.Matthew Ranck, P.E., CFMOklahoma City, OK405-605-4992mranck@deltaairport.com
Delta Airport Consultants, Inc.Marie BethelOklahoma City, OKmbethel@deltaairport.com
H.W. LochnerKeenan EnglishOklahoma City, OK405-418-5893kenglish@hwlochner.com
Connico IncorporatedConnie GowderMount Juliet, TN615-758-7474marketing@connico.comcost estimating, program management, scheduling/phasing, project management and constructability planning
Roca Engineering, Inc. (DBE)Victor H. Pozadas, P.E.Oklahoma City, OK405-684-8920vpozadas@rocaengineering.comCivil/Geotechnical Engineering, Material testing, Forensic Engineering, Environmental Phase I & II, Concrete & Asphalt mix design, NRMCA Certifications (OK, TX,CA)
HNTB CorporationRyan Shropshire, P.E.Kansas City, MO816-527-2433rshropshire@hntb.com
Five Star Airport AllianceDanielle CoombsSalt Lake City, UT801-401-5463danielle.coombs@fivestaraa.comconsulting, planning, design, or construction administration services
Earth Tech Enterprises, Inc.Daryl LessinTulsa, OK918-712-9163dlessin@gmail.comasbestos testing, asbestos project design and indoor air quality testing
RS&HElliot NephElliot.neph@rsandh.com
RS&HLisa Morrislisa.morris@rsandh.com
RS&HSteve Creamersteve.creamer@rsandh.com
RS&HWilliam McGrewwilliam.mcgrew@rsandh.com
W DesignShane Hoodshane@wdesignsite.com
PGAL, Inc.Donna RussellLas Vegas, NV702-435-4448drussell@pgal.comArchitectural Services
C. H. Guernsey & Company (Guernsey)Kristi A. Pempin, CPSM Oklahoma City, OK405-416-8311kristi.pempin@guernsey.usArchitecture, Engineering, Consulting
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly Inc.Greg Heaton, PE, CMKansas City, MO614-468-1200gheaton@cmtengr.comAviation Planning, Environmental Services, Engineering Design and Construction Administration and Inspection, Air Service Development, Economic Impact Analysis, Architecture, Grant
JacobsElaine YohannanSan Francisco, CA 650-375-5305inquiry@jacobs.comBusiness and Financial Consulting; Airport Facilities Planning (terminal, master planning, environmental planning, ground transportation, parking, rental car)
Apex Companies, LLCGarrett SteinbrookTulsa, OK918-610-3543Garrett.Steinbrook@apexcos.comEnvironmental consulting
Vanguard Environmental, Inc.Mark FrazierBroken Arrow, OK918-641-5588mfrazier@vanguardenvl.comStorm Water Pollution Plan, SPCC Plan, TRI/Form R, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Noise Monitoring, Tier II reporting, Air Permits, Process Waste Water Permits, OSHA Training
OlssonKelly FincannonTulsa, OK918-900-6917kfincannon@olsson.com civil engineering, surveying, geotechnical testing, materials testing, construction administration and observation, planning
QED Airport & Aviation ConsultantsRonald F. Price, P.EAmelia Island, FL 904-310-6220qedron@aol.com
Selser Schaefer ArchitectsWhitney StaufferTulsa, OK918-587-2282wstauffer@selserschaefer.comArchitectural, Interiors, Planning
EST, Inc. Ellen EspigaresTulsa, OK918-631-7316ellene@estinc.com
Environmental Works, Inc.Anthony MooreTulsa, OK417-773-5747 anthony@environmentalworks.com
Conley Group, an ABBAE CompanyKelly ConleyCoppell, TX972-316-7863kconley@abbae.com
ADGAnne-Marie FunkOklahoma City, OK405-232-5700adgmarketing@adgokc.com
ENERCONBryan Jewett, PETulsa, OK918-984-6827BJEWETT@ENERCON.COM
Aerial Data Service, Inc.Gage SchulzTulsa, OK918-622-4144gschulz@aerialdata.comfull service geospatial firm providing aerial imagery acquisition, UAS services, mobile and airborne LiDAR services, digital mapping, orthophotography, surveying and GIS services. We are a small, woman-owned business that is certified federally as a HUBZone company.
GarverAdam WhiteFayetteville, AR479-747-1991ATWhite@GarverUSA.comCivil Engineering
GarverSean McGrawOklahoma City, OK405-650-3591SPMcgraw@garverusa.comCivil Engineering
GarverMark WilliamsOverland Park, KS913-302-6352mewilliams@garverusa.comCivil Engineering
HOKChristopher LaulNew York, NY212-981-3791chris.laul@hok.com
Michael Baker InternationalAmanda FurrLittle Rock, AR501-244-1001Amanda.furr@mbakerintl.comAviation Design & Planning Services/Civil Engineering
AVCON, INC.James A. Kriss, P.E.Orlando, FL407-599-1122JAKriss@avconinc.comMinority Business Enterprise focusing in airfield paving and lighting.
HKSShannon SimonPhoenix, AZ 602-462-0992 ssimon@hksinc.com
M Baker InternationalMike Stengel, P.E. Dallas, TX 469-801-8526 mhstengel@mbakerintl.comairside, landside design or planning
MacArthur Associated ConsultantsOlya Faulkner Edmond, OK405-848-2471 ofaulkner@macokc.com
Allied Engineering Group, LLC Tom McKenna Tulsa, OK 918-384-0593 tom@aegmep.com Electrical, Mechanical, Plumbing, Fire Protection Engineering
Starr Design Group, Inc. Tom McKenna Tulsa, OK 918-599-7770 tom@sdgaec.com Building Engineer and Architect Design Consultants
CEC CorporationToby Baker, P.E.Oklahoma City, OK 405-753-4641toby.baker@connectcec.comcivil engineering, facilities engineering, surveying and mapping, materials testing, and construction engineering and inspection
Todd Architecture GroupWhit ToddTulsa, OK918-495-3993wtodd@toddarchgroup.comArchitecture, Interior Design, Planning
LBR Inc. Airport ConsultantsTyler McDonaldStillwater, OK405-377-8276 tylerm@lbrok.comconsulting, planning, design, and construction administration services for airports
Building and Earth Sciences, Inc Rodrigo Vargas Tulsa ,OK 918-439-9005 rvargas@buildingandearth.com Geotechnical Engineering , Material testing and inspection services as well as environmental services
Benham Design, LLCAdam WestTulsa, OK918-492-1600Adam.West@Benham.commulti-discipline engineering and architecture company which can perform almost all types of planning and design services
Mitscher & Associates Architects Michael E. Mitscher Norman, OK405-928-1357mike@mitscherarch.com
REESJames VanDykeOklahoma City, OK405-942-7337 jvandyke@rees.comArchitecture, Interior Design and Planning Services
Freese and Nichols, Inc Keith D. Beatty, PETulsa, OK539-302-2098Keith.Beatty@freese.com
Method GroupJosh KunkelTulsa, OK918-208-0620josh@method.groupArchitecture, Design, Planning, Construction Administration
Mead & HuntCody FussellTulsa, OK918-586-7273cody.fussell@meadhunt.comArchitectural, Airside and Landside Engineering, Planning and Environmental Consulting
BKL Misty ThurmanTulsa, OK918-835-9588thurman@bklinc.comDesign services (civil, structural and architectural)
TerraconDavid Cobb
Kleinfelder, Inc. Joe Duin Tulsa, OK918-627-6161 jduin@kleinfelder.com Construction Materials Testing and Laboratory
Kleinfelder, Inc. Simon Wang Tulsa, OK918-627-6161 swang@kleinfelder.com Geotechnical Engineering/Pavement Design
Kleinfelder, Inc. Brent Neece Tulsa, OK918-627-6161 bneece@kleinfelder.com Environmental Services/NEPA
RDM International, Inc.Christopher S. DeckerChantilly, VA703-709-2540cdecker@rdmintlinc.com
Henderson Engineers James DietzLenexa, KS 816-663-8714james.dietz@hendersonengineers.combuilding systems engineering services – mechanical, electrical, plumbing, fire protection, code consulting, lighting design, audio/video, security, telecom, VHT, estimating, energy studies, daylighting, and public address
LDGregory, Inc.Larry Gregory, P.E.Tulsa, OK918-645-0985ldgregorype@yahoo.comEngineering services include Electrical design, Electrical systems testing, Fire alarm systems, Lighting evaluation and design, Electrical Code consulting, Emergency power systems and Project oversight during maintenance and construction.
CEAS+, a div. of Porter Corp.Pete MichalskiHolland, MI214-797-8866pete.michalski@portercorp.comDesign, Engineering, Fabrication of HSS steel framed canopies and other structures
Applied Pavement Technology, Inc.Monty WadeUrbana, IL 217-398-3977mwade@appliedpavement.comconsulting, planning, design, or construction administration services
All About Pavements, Inc. Sabrina WagahoffChatham, IL217-766-1322swagahoff@allaboutpavements.comPavement Management Systems, Pavement Evaluation, Pavement Design, Nondestructive Deflection Testing, Pavement Condition Surveys, GIS, Expert Witness
WoolpertJeff Mulder A.A.E. Dayton, OH 239-205-0675 jeff.mulder@woolpert.comInfrastructure/Strategic Consulting
Poe and Associates, Inc.Jay CobbTulsa, OK918-665-8800jay.cobb@poeandassociates.comGeneral Civil Engineering, Pavement Management, Structural Design, Construction Management and Inspection, Program Management, Airfield Rehabilitation and Design.
M2P Consulting, Inc.Carol SchwamNew York, NY914-479-2070schwam@m2p.net
Moye I.T. Consulting, LLCMary Anne Perkowski, AIAIrving, TX510-301-1790maperkowski@moyeconsulting.comAssessment, planning, design, construction support, and commissioning for I.T., communications, security, fire protection, public address/voice evacuation, and other airport specialty systems.
Coffman AssociatesEric Pfeifer, CMOverland Park, KS816-434-0640epfeifer@coffmanassociates.comAirport Planning, Environmental, Sustainability, Noise, and GIS Services
Coffman AssociatesMike Dmyterko, CMOverland Park, KS816-399-4032miked@coffmanassociates.comAirport Planning, Environmental, Sustainability, Noise, and GIS Services
Wallace EngineeringAllison TaylorTulsa, OK918-584-5858ataylor@wallacesc.comStructural engineering, civil engineering, surveying, landscape architecture, roof assessments, pavement management, and IBC-mandated special inspections
ZFI Engineering Co.John C. Bocox, P.E., S.E. (OK)Oklahoma City, OK405-634-3393jbocox@zfiengr.comStructural Engineering
CEC CorporationCassie Reese TiptonTulsa, OK918-663-9401Cassie.ReeseTipton@connectcec.com
360 Engineering Group, PLLCElli Johannsson, PE, SE Tulsa, OK 918-518-1124Ejohannsson@360enggroup.comStructural engineering (CoT Small Business Enterprise)
MKEC Engineering Doug Klassen, PEOklahoma City, OK 405-842-8558 dklassen@mkec.comCivil Engineering, Surveying, Structural Engineering, Mechanical, Electrical, Plumbing Engineering, Landscape Architecture and Planning
White Hawk Engineering & Design, LLCKimberly Brooks, PEMoore, OK405-735-6096Kbrooks@whitehawkmail.comCivil Engineering, Structural Engineering, Land Survey
MATRIX Architects Engineers Planners, Inc. Cecil E. Ricks, AIA, NCARB Tulsa, OK918-587-4747 cericks@matrixae.comArchitectural, engineering, and interior design services
HP EngineeringSharla VictorTulsa, OK918-895-6510svictor@hpengineeringinc.com
JQ Engineering, LLPBarry Krieger, PE, MLEDallas, TX214-623-5832bkrieger@jqeng.comAssessment, planning, design, and construction support for civil and structural engineering services.
LochnerSadie Rob, AICP405-812-1748srobb@hwlochner.com