Board Meetings & Agendas

Tulsa Airports Improvement Trust is governed by a five member Board of Trustees.  The Board is composed of public-spirited business and civic leaders devoted to strategically positioning Tulsa’s airports to accurately identify and meet the needs and demands of its diverse group of users.

Tulsa Airports Improvement Trust Board of Trustees

  • Mary Smith – Chair
  • Jeff Stava – Vice Chair
  • Mayor Dewey Bartlett – Member
  • Joe Robson – Member
  • Kent Harrell – Member

Meeting Agendas

Tulsa Airports Improvement Trust – November 13, 2014

Tulsa Airport Authority – November 13, 2014


Tulsa Airports Improvement Trust Schedule of Meetings 2014


Board Meeting Video Archive